Peer Reviewers

Marinela Istrate (SCOPUS ID : 56672996500) , Universitatea Alexandru Ioan Cuza, Iasi, Romania

email : marinela75@yahoo.com

Lucian Rosu (SCOPUS ID : 56958158800) , Universitatea Alexandru Ioan Cuza, Iasi, Romania

email : luci_r2003@yahoo.com

Madden Marguerite (SCOPUS ID: 7101605237) , The University of Georgia, United States

email: mmadden@uga.edu

Federico Damián Esteban (SCOPUS ID : 37118727000) , Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

email : federico.esteban@gmail.com

Sumit Das (Scopus ID : 57200223866) , Savitribai Phule Pune University, India

email : Sumit.das.earthscience@gmail.com

Paulo Eduardo Teodoro (SCOPUS ID : 55992461900) , Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil

email: eduteodoro@hotmail.com

Mihai Niculita (SCOPUS ID : 55022909500) , Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

email : mn_geogr@yahoo.com

Tin Lukic (SCOPUS ID : 54795557700) , University of Novi Sad, Serbia

email : lukic021@gmail.com

Federico Ibarra (SCOPUS ID: 57194284915), Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas, Buenos Aires, Argentina 

email: freddieib@hotmail.co

Sandy Budi Wibowo (SCOPUS ID : 37006340500) , Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

email : sandy_budi_wibowo@yahoo.co.id

Chan Jong Kim (SCOPUS ID: 56141601100) , Seoul National University, South Korea

email: chajokim@snu.ac.kr

Dewi Susiloningtyas (SCOPUS ID: 57193564799) , Universitas Indonesia

dewi.susiloningtyas@ui.ac.id

Fatih Adiguzel (SCOPUS ID : 57204062132) , Nevşehir Haci Bektaş Veli Üniversitesi, Nevsehir, Turkey

email: fadiguzel@nevsehir.edu.tr

Nandi (SCOPUS ID : 57195527103) , Indonesia University of Education, Indonesia

email: nandi@upi.edu

Mega Mutiara Sari (SCOPUS ID:57090065600), Pertamina University, Indonesia

email : mega.tiarasari1986@gmail.com

Rosmadi Bin Fauzi (SCOPUS ID : 6508044388) , University of Malaya, Malaysia

email: rosmadifauzi@um.edu.my

Elan Artono Nurdin (SCOPUS ID : 57192649049) , University of Jember, Indonesia

email: elan.fkip@unej.ac.id

Fahrudi Ahwan Ikhsan (SCOPUS ID : 57208469257), University of Jember, Indonesia

email: ahwan.fkip@unej.ac.id

Bejo Apriyanto (SCOPUS ID : 57208468203), University of Jember, Indonesia

email: apriyanto.bejo@unej.ac.id

Muhammad Aufaristama (SCOPUS ID : 57170876900), University of Iceland, Iceland

email: mua2@hi.is