Peer Reviewers

Marinela Istrate (SCOPUS ID : 56672996500) 

Department of Geography, Universitatea Alexandru Ioan Cuza, Iasi, Romania

email : marinela75@yahoo.com

Pramaditya Wicaksono (SCOPUS ID : 54279699900)

Faculty of Geography, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

email : prama.wicaksono@ugm.ac.id

Rosmadi Fauzi (SCOPUS ID : 6508044388)

Department of Geography, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

email : rosmadifauzi@um.edu.my

 Lucian Rosu (SCOPUS ID : 56958158800) 

Department of Geography, Universitatea Alexandru Ioan Cuza, Iasi, Romania

email : luci_r2003@yahoo.com

Mihai Niculita (SCOPUS ID : 55022909500) 

Department of Geography, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

email : mn_geogr@yahoo.com

Tin Lukic (SCOPUS ID : 54795557700) 

Department of Geography, University of Novi Sad, Serbia

email : lukic021@gmail.com

Fatih Adiguzel (SCOPUS ID : 57204062132) , 

Department of Geography, Nevşehir Haci Bektaş Veli Üniversitesi, Nevsehir, Turkey

email: fadiguzel@nevsehir.edu.tr

Elan Artono Nurdin (SCOPUS ID : 57192649049) 

Department of Geography Education, University of Jember, Indonesia

email: elan.fkip@unej.ac.id

Bejo Apriyanto (SCOPUS ID : 57208468203)

Department of Geography Education, University of Jember, Indonesia

email: apriyanto.bejo@unej.ac.id

Prima Widayani (SCOPUS ID : 57188879871)

Faculty of Geography, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

email : primawidayani@ugm.ac.id

Ivan Taslim, (SCOPUS ID : 57203022349)

Department of Geography, Universitas Muhammadiyah Gorontalo, Indonesia

email : ivantaslim@umgo.ac.id

Efdal Kaya, (SCOPUS ID : 57202135756)

Department of Architecture and Urban Planning, Iskenderun Technical University, Iskenderun, Turkey 

email : efdal.kaya@iste.edu.tr

Batuhan Kilic, (SCOPUS ID : 57204675825)

Geomatic Engineering Department, Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey 

email : batuhank@yildiz.edu.tr

Nailul Insani, (SCOPUS ID : 57208471498)

Department of Geography, Universitas Negeri Malang, Malang, Indonesia

email : nailul.insani.fis@um.ac.id

Rendra Zainal Maliki

Department of Geography Education, Universitas Tadulako, Palu, Indonesia

email : zainalrendra@untad.ac.id

Faisal Arif Setiawan

Department of Geography Education, Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Banjarmasin, Indonesia

email : faisal.setiawan@ulm.ac.id 

Andri Estining Sejati (SCOPUS ID : 57211280452)

Geography Education Study Program, Universitas Sembilanbelas November, Kolaka, Indonesia

email : andriest@usn.ac.id

Mega Mutiara Sari (SCOPUS ID : 57090065600)

Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Toyohashi University of Technology, Japan

email : mega.tiarasari1986@gmail.com

Aulia Ulfa Farahdiba (SCOPUS ID : 57208130620)

Department of Environmental Engineering, Universitas Pembangunan Nasional "Veteran" Jawa Timur, Indonesia

email : auliaulfah.tl@upnjatim.ac.id

Guruh Samodra (SCOPUS ID : 55053491600)

Faculty of Geography, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

email : guruh.samodra@ugm.ac.id

Wahid Akhsin Budi Nur Sidiq (SCOPUS ID : 57201676728)

Department of Geography, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Semarang Indonesia

email : akhsin1987@mail.unnes.ac.id

Pertiwi Andarani (SCOPUS ID : 55959123900)

Department of Environmental Engineering, Universitas Diponegoro, Semarang,  Indonesia

email : andarani@ft.undip.ac.id

Prama Ardha Aryaguna (SCOPUS ID : 56236908900)

Department of Survey and Mapping, Faculty of Engineering, Universitas Esa Unggul, Jakarta, Indonesia

email : prama.ardha@esaunggul.ac.id

Ionut Minea (SCOPUS ID : 56951000900)

Faculty of Geography and Geology, Department of Geography, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, 20 A, Carol I Bd., 700505 Iasi, Romania

email :  ionutminea1979@yahoo.com 

Mahendra Andiek Maulana (SCOPUS ID : 57189494749)

Faculty of Civil Engineering Planning and Earth Science, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Surabaya, Indonesia 

email : mahendrasipil@gmail.com

Very Dermawan (SCOPUS ID : 57190389285)

Water Resources Engineering Department, Universitas Brawijaya, Malang, Indonesia

email : veryderma@gmail.com